On your account page select “delete account“, enter your LinkBossPro account password and click delete account.
This will delete your LinkBossPro account. Should you wish to reactivate your account in the future, you will need to register your account again.
If you delete your LinkBossPro account, all of your stored data will be deleted. This action is irreversible once done.
You will now be redirected to the LinkBossPro homepage after your account has been deleted.